The Parents

I’m a twenty-five year old Graphic Design student finishing up my last semester of school. Not only do I have a boatload of projects, and part-time job, I also have three little lives to take care of… well, two. Rocky is currently out of state with my boyfriend but the plan is to reunite this summer after I graduate! Until then, it’s random visits when our schedules align. She is in good hands though 😉

I’m Amanda, by the way.

The boyfriend (Daddy) is Jake. He just got out of the Marine Corps and now he’s going to school up in Maryland where he’s from. I found Rocky for him so that he could have a buddy while we can’t be together. They got attached immediately and now she goes everywhere with him. It’s the cutest thing.

Gemma is my girl, I got her in 2015 and it was the best decision I have ever made. She’s the most beautiful black cat that I’ve ever seen.. although I may be a little biased. She doesn’t care much for cuddling but every once in a while she will jump into my bed in the middle of the night and sleep next to me. Having her around is such a comfort, even when she’s being a little butthead.

Dandy has been a member of the family for years but she is my cousin’s dog. I’m only taking care of her temporarily but I’ve fallen totally in love with her. She never really had much so I’m going to spoil her until he comes back for her. 🙂 She’s the sweetest dog.

That’s enough for now, right? I don’t think you all want to read my biography today.

I hope you have a nice day and good things happen to you! XOXOXO

Advertisements