A Visit from Rocky

Jake brought Rocky down to see me last weekend! They could only stay one night and it was barely 24 hours but it really helped put a little pep in my step! Jake brought me a box of chocolates, pink & white roses, and a stuffed teddy bear for Valentine’s Day. I finally got to give him his present too. I drew a portrait for him 🙂

Oh look.. here it is..

16716075_1758199681164419_8389718113015803947_o.jpg

 

It was so nice to get cuddles from Rocky too. She’s sweeter than Gemma, but I’m curious to see if that changes as she gets older. I think Gemma used to be sweet too once..

Anyway, I feel a little bit better. Jake and I had a long talk about being long distance and how hard it is but we will get through it and it will make us stronger!

I would also like to mention that I went back to the gym today. Just saying.

 

Leave a Reply

