Intro

I’ve always loved blog sites. Something about typing your journal online and having it look pretty and organized always appealed to me. I never keep up with them though and they almost always get deleted. Maybe because I’ve never had a good theme. I’ve never had something interesting to write about. This semester in school, we are required to make this WordPress site with a topic of our choosing and I can’t think of any better subject than the antics I put up with everyday at home. The constant barking and meowing, scratching of furniture, pee puddles on the floor… it’s all very comical really. I can’t wait to write about it, even if nobody reads it.

Maybe I’ll attract other cat ladies.. cat ladies have blogs right??

Leave a Reply

